Calendar

December 2020

Events in December, 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Tuesday, Dec 1, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 1, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Dec 1, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 1, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - CANCELLED

At Wednesday, Dec 2, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Dec 2, 2:00 PM EST

Court

At Friday, Dec 4, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 4, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Dec 8, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Dec 8, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Dec 8, 5:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 8, 9:00 PM EST

Brockport Fire District Annual Election

For more information, please visit     http://www.brockportfire.org/

 

Learn More

At Tuesday, Dec 8, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 8, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Dec 9, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Dec 9, 7:00 PM EST

Court

At Monday, Dec 14, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Dec 14, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Dec 15, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 15, 12:30 PM EST

Court

At Friday, Dec 18, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 18, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Dec 22, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Dec 22, 10:30 AM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Dec 23, 11:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Dec 23, 4:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Dec 24, 9:00 AM EST to Thursday, Dec 24, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Friday, Dec 25, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 25, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Monday, Dec 28, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Dec 28, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Dec 29, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 29, 12:30 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Dec 29, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 29, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom