Calendar

June 2020

Events in June, 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Tuesday, Jun 2, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jun 2, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - Courtroom

Board members meeting in the courtroom.  Public to call in to participate. Learn More

At Monday, Jun 8, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Jun 8, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - ZOOM

Please refer to "Legal Notice" page for meeting and access information. Learn More

At Saturday, Jun 13, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 13, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Sunday, Jun 14, 10:00 AM EST to Sunday, Jun 14, 6:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY

Learn More

At Monday, Jun 15, 9:00 AM EST to Monday, Jun 15, 6:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Tuesday, Jun 16, 11:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jun 16, 8:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Wednesday, Jun 17, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Jun 17, 6:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Thursday, Jun 18, 11:00 AM EST to Thursday, Jun 18, 8:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Friday, Jun 19, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jun 19, 6:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Saturday, Jun 20, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 20, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Sunday, Jun 21, 9:00 AM EST to Sunday, Jun 21, 2:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Monday, Jun 22, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Jun 22, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting

At Tuesday, Jun 23, 6:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jun 23, 9:00 PM EST

VOTING - Primary @ Town Park Lodge

4761 Redman Road, Brockport, NY Learn More

At Tuesday, Jun 23, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jun 23, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom