Calendar

Calendar  ›  Calendar

March 2021

Events in March, 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Tuesday, Mar 2, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Mar 2, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Mar 2, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Mar 2, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Mar 3, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Mar 3, 2:00 PM EST

Court

At Friday, Mar 5, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Mar 5, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Courtroom

At Monday, Mar 8, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Mar 8, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Mar 9, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Mar 9, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Mar 9, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Mar 9, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Mar 16, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Mar 16, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Mar 17, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Mar 17, 7:00 PM EST

Court

At Friday, Mar 19, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Mar 19, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Courtroom

At Monday, Mar 22, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Mar 22, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Mar 23, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Mar 23, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Mar 23, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Mar 23, 6:30 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Mar 23, 6:30 PM EST to Tuesday, Mar 23, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Public Hearing - Local Law - Battery Energy Storage Systems

Proposed Local Law can be found on the "Legal Notices" page Learn More

At Tuesday, Mar 30, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Mar 30, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Mar 31, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Mar 31, 5:00 PM EST

Court