Calendar

Calendar  ›  Calendar

December 2021

Events in December, 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Wednesday, Dec 1, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Dec 1, 3:00 PM EST

Court

At Friday, Dec 3, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 3, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Courtroom

At Monday, Dec 6, 5:00 PM EST to Monday, Dec 6, 6:00 PM EST

Brockport Community Museum Meeting - Seymour Library

At Tuesday, Dec 7, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Dec 7, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Dec 7, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 7, 12:15 PM EST

Bid Opening - Senior Addition - SCCC

At Tuesday, Dec 7, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 7, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - Courtroom

At Thursday, Dec 9, 6:00 PM EST to Thursday, Dec 9, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Special Workshop @ LODGE

At Monday, Dec 13, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Dec 13, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Dec 14, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 14, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Dec 14, 5:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 14, 9:00 PM EST

Brockport Fire District Annual and Special Election

At Tuesday, Dec 14, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 14, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Dec 15, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Dec 15, 6:00 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Dec 15, 5:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Dec 15, 5:30 PM EST

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - Town Hall

At Friday, Dec 17, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 17, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Dec 21, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Dec 21, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Thursday, Dec 23, 9:00 AM EST to Thursday, Dec 23, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Friday, Dec 24, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 24, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Tuesday, Dec 28, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Dec 28, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Dec 29, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Dec 29, 4:00 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Dec 29, 6:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Dec 29, 6:30 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Friday, Dec 31, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Dec 31, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED