Calendar

Calendar

June 2021

Events in June, 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Tuesday, Jun 1, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jun 1, 12:30 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Jun 1, 6:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - CANCELLED

At Wednesday, Jun 2, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Jun 2, 4:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Jun 3, 6:00 PM EST to Thursday, Jun 3, 7:00 PM EST

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - Courtroom

At Friday, Jun 4, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jun 4, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Town Park Redman Road

At Monday, Jun 7, 5:00 PM EST to Monday, Jun 7, 6:00 PM EST

Brockport Community Museum Meeting - Seymour Library

At Tuesday, Jun 8, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jun 8, 10:30 AM EST

Court

At Saturday, Jun 12, 7:45 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 12, 12:00 PM EST

Household Hazardous Waste Collection - Town of Ogden DPW

At Saturday, Jun 12, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 12, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Sunday, Jun 13, 9:00 AM EST to Sunday, Jun 13, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Monday, Jun 14, 9:00 AM EST to Monday, Jun 14, 5:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Monday, Jun 14, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Jun 14, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Jun 15, 11:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jun 15, 8:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Tuesday, Jun 15, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jun 15, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Jun 16, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Jun 16, 5:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Wednesday, Jun 16, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Jun 16, 7:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Jun 17, 11:00 AM EST to Thursday, Jun 17, 8:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Friday, Jun 18, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jun 18, 5:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Friday, Jun 18, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jun 18, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Town Park Redman Road

At Saturday, Jun 19, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 19, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Sunday, Jun 20, 9:00 AM EST to Sunday, Jun 20, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - Primary @ SCCC

At Tuesday, Jun 22, 6:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jun 22, 9:00 PM EST

VOTING - Primary Election

Please contact the Town Clerk's office if you are unsure of your voting location - (585) 637-2144 Learn More

At Tuesday, Jun 22, 6:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Rescheduled 6/23

At Wednesday, Jun 23, 6:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Jun 23, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Saturday, Jun 26, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 26, 11:00 AM EST

BIKE RODEO - Hafner Park Clarkson

At Saturday, Jun 26, 11:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jun 26, 11:45 AM EST

Assemblyman Steve Hawley - Town Hall Meeting

At Tuesday, Jun 29, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jun 29, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Jun 30, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Jun 30, 5:00 PM EST

Court