Calendar

Calendar

July 2024

Events in July, 2024

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Tuesday, Jul 2, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jul 2, 10:30 AM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Jul 3, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Jul 3, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Jul 4, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jul 5, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Friday, Jul 5, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jul 5, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Town Park Redman Road

At Monday, Jul 8, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Jul 8, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - East Conference Room

At Tuesday, Jul 9, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jul 9, 12:30 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Jul 16, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jul 16, 10:30 AM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Jul 17, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Jul 17, 5:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Jul 18, 6:30 PM EST to Thursday, Jul 18, 7:00 PM EST

Maintaining Landscape - Cornell Cooperative Ext.

Master Gardener - Bob Beabout

Sweden Farmers Museum, 4988 Lake Road South

Learn More

At Friday, Jul 19, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Jul 19, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Town Park Redman Road

At Saturday, Jul 20, 10:00 AM EST to Saturday, Jul 20, 10:45 AM EST

Meet with Assemblyman Hawley - Seymour Library

At Tuesday, Jul 23, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jul 23, 12:30 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Jul 23, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Jul 23, 6:30 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Jul 30, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Jul 30, 10:30 AM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Jul 31, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Jul 31, 5:00 PM EST

Court