Calendar

August 2020

Events in August, 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Tuesday, Aug 4, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Aug 4, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Aug 4, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Aug 4, 6:15 PM EST

Town Board Special Meeting

At Tuesday, Aug 4, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Aug 4, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Aug 5, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Aug 5, 2:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Aug 6, 6:00 PM EST to Thursday, Aug 6, 7:00 PM EST

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - Courtroom

At Friday, Aug 7, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Aug 7, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Town Park Redman Road

At Monday, Aug 10, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Aug 10, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Aug 11, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Aug 11, 12:30 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Aug 12, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Aug 12, 6:00 PM EST

Court

At Thursday, Aug 13, 6:00 PM EST to Thursday, Aug 13, 7:00 PM EST

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Aug 18, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Aug 18, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Aug 18, 7:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Aug 18, 8:00 PM EST

Town Board Public Information Meeting - Gary Drive Ext

At Friday, Aug 21, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Aug 21, 9:30 AM EST

Environmental Board - Town Park Redman Road

At Monday, Aug 24, 7:00 PM EST to Monday, Aug 24, 8:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Tuesday, Aug 25, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Aug 25, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Aug 25, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Aug 25, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Aug 26, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Aug 26, 2:00 PM EST

Court