Calendar

Calendar

October 2021

Events in October, 2021

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Monday, Oct 4, 5:00 PM EST to Monday, Oct 4, 6:00 PM EST

Brockport Community Museum Meeting - Seymour Library

At Tuesday, Oct 5, 4:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Oct 5, 7:00 PM EST

Pharmaceutical Collection - Clarkson

At Tuesday, Oct 5, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Oct 5, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - Courtroom

At Monday, Oct 11, 9:00 AM EST to Monday, Oct 11, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Tuesday, Oct 12, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Oct 12, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Saturday, Oct 23, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Oct 23, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information.   Learn More

At Sunday, Oct 24, 9:00 AM EST to Sunday, Oct 24, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information.   Learn More

At Monday, Oct 25, 7:00 AM EST to Friday, Oct 29, 3:00 PM EST

Fall Brush Pick Up

At Monday, Oct 25, 9:00 AM EST to Monday, Oct 25, 5:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information.   Learn More

At Tuesday, Oct 26, 11:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Oct 26, 8:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information.   Learn More

At Tuesday, Oct 26, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Oct 26, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Oct 27, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Oct 27, 5:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information. Learn More

At Thursday, Oct 28, 11:00 AM EST to Thursday, Oct 28, 8:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information. Learn More

At Friday, Oct 29, 9:00 AM EST to Friday, Oct 29, 5:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information. Learn More

At Saturday, Oct 30, 9:00 AM EST to Saturday, Oct 30, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information. Learn More

At Sunday, Oct 31, 9:00 AM EST to Sunday, Oct 31, 3:00 PM EST

EARLY VOTING - General Election @ SCCC

CLICK here for more information. Learn More