Calendar

Calendar

November 2019

Events in November, 2019

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

At Monday, Oct 28, 7:00 AM EST to Friday, Nov 1, 3:00 PM EST

Fall Brush Pick Up

Monthly at 4th Monday, 7:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - East Conf Room

At Tuesday, Oct 29, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Oct 29, 11:00 AM EST

Court

Monthly at 1st Friday, 9:00 AM EST

En Con Board East Conf Room

At Tuesday, Nov 5, 6:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Nov 5, 9:00 PM EST

General Election

At Tuesday, Nov 5, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Nov 5, 8:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - CANCELLED

At Wednesday, Nov 6, 9:00 AM EST to Wednesday, Nov 6, 4:00 PM EST

Court

At Wednesday, Nov 6, 6:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Nov 6, 7:30 PM EST

Information Meeting - Lake/Redman/Countryview Water District

At Monday, Nov 11, 9:00 AM EST to Monday, Nov 11, 5:00 PM EST

TOWN OFFICES CLOSED

At Tuesday, Nov 12, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Nov 12, 11:00 AM EST

Court

Monthly at 2nd Tuesday, 6:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom

At Wednesday, Nov 13, 1:00 PM EST to Wednesday, Nov 13, 7:00 PM EST

Court

Monthly at 3rd Friday, 9:00 AM EST

En Con Board East Conf Room

At Tuesday, Nov 19, 12:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Nov 19, 1:00 PM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Nov 19, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Nov 19, 8:00 PM EST

Town Board Workshop - CANCELLED

Monthly at 4th Monday, 7:00 PM EST

Planning Board Meeting - East Conf Room

At Tuesday, Nov 26, 10:00 AM EST to Tuesday, Nov 26, 11:00 AM EST

Court

At Tuesday, Nov 26, 6:00 PM EST to Tuesday, Nov 26, 7:00 PM EST

Town Board Meeting - Courtroom